Deleting an assignment including all costumer data (including documents, invoices) can only be performed by the company admin. This action is permanent and cannot be undone. 


However, if you wish to retain the costumer info it is sufficient to simply close the assignment. A closed assignment can be always re-opened. 


To close an assignment you can:


  1. search for the costumer in the search bar;
  2. or select the costumer information from the assignment. 



1. 




2. 





If you want to completely delete the assignment you have 2 options (make sure to be in the page all assignments): 


1. Search for the costumer in all assignments page with FILTER BY STATUS and proceed to delete the assignment; 

2. Search for costumer in all assignments page  with the filter on CANCELLED 


1. 


2. 




Please take note that the assignment will show Canceled only if it was closed previously.